Contact Us

Contact Us

535 HCR 4223
Hillsboro, TX 76645
(254) 582-3000
akaddatz@yahoo.com


President:
Joe Joyner
auctionsbyjoe@cox.net
757-478-9630
2150 Armada Dr.,
Chesapeake, VA 23321


1st Vice President:
Don Shearer
1auctionear@gmail.com
407-847-3993
2512 Volta Circle
Kissimmee, FL 34746


2nd Vice President:
Senator Dennis Kruse
senatorkruse@gmail.com
260-927-9999
200 W. Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Secretary:
Donna Bolton
dbolton61@verizon.net
703-314-5111
2540 Kingswood Ct.
Woodbridge, VA 22192


Treasurers:
Alvin Kaddatz
akaddatz@fcai.org
254-707-0664
535 HCR 4223
Hillsboro, TX 76645


Denny Stouffer
denny@stouffersauctionco.com
301-791-6896
23506 Ringgold Pike
Smithsburg, MD 21783


Board of Directors:
Amy Assiter
amy@assiter.com
806-605-3900
16650 Interstate 27
Canyon, TX 79015


Frank Imholte
frank@solditatauction.com
320-241-1200
160 CR 138
St. Cloud, MN 56301


Sherman Hostetter
sherm@sherm.biz
724-847-1887
Cell: 724-601-2333
7055 Big Beaver Blvd.
Beaver Falls, PA 15010


Spanky Assiter
spanky@assiter.com
806-655-3900
16650 Interstate 27
Canyon, TX 79015


President-Emeritus:
O.C. Mangold
auction.mangold@gmail.com
35820 S. Joshua Place
Wickenborg, AZ 85390


Secretary Emeritus:
Joani Mangold
auction.mangold@gmail.com
35820 S. Joshua Place
Wickenborg, AZ 85390


Treasurer Emeritus:
John Sisk
siskauctioneers@outlook.com
P.O. Box 759
George West, TX 78022

Contact Us
First
Last