Contact Us

Contact Us

535 HCR 4223
Hillsboro, TX 76645
(254) 582-3000
admin@fcai.org


President:
Joe Joyner
auctionsbyjoe@cox.net
757-478-9630


1st Vice President:
Don Shearer
1auctionear@gmail.com
407-847-3993


2nd Vice President:
Senator Dennis Kruse
senatorkruse@gmail.com
260-927-9999


Secretary:
Amy Assiter
amy@assiter.com
806-605-3900


Treasurers:
Alvin Kaddatz
akaddatz@fcai.org
254-707-0664

Denny Stouffer
denny@stouffersauctionco.com
301-791-6896


Board of Directors:
Lisa Gay
lisa216cr@gmail.com
979-218-6000

Donna Bolton
dbolton61@verizon.net
703-494-3217

John Gay
workablesolutions1@gmail.com
936-494-8454

Traci Yeaman
traci.yeaman0420@gmail.com
832-794-8841

Sherman Hostetter
sherm@sherm.biz
724-847-1887

Spanky Assiter
spanky@assiter.com
806-655-3900


President-Emeritus:
O.C. Mangold
Secretary Emeritus:
Joani Mangold
Treasurer Emeritus:
John Sisk

Contact Us
First
Last