Chaplains

FCAI Chaplains by State

AR
Terry Metcalf
772 S. 48th St.
Springdale, AR 72762


AZ
O.C. Mangold
35820 S. Joshua Place, Wickenburg, AZ 85390
928-684-1111
mangold.auction@w3az.net


CO
Scott Shuman
Hall and Hall
100 South Cherry Avenue Ste. 6D, Eaton, CO 80615
970-716-2120
shshuman@gmail.com


DC
Crystal Evans
601 Pennsylvania Avenue
South Building – Suite 900, Washington, DC 20004
202-543-2828, 202-526-2551
auctioneer609@aol.com


FL
Don Shearer
2512 Volta Circle, Kissimmee, FL 34146
407-847-3993
1auctionear@gmail.com


IN
Jack Christy
6851 S Madison Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46227
317-784-0000
info@christys.com


KY
Russell L. Mills
PO Box 1084, Scottsville, KY 42164
270-237-7625
russellmills7509@yahoo.com


LA
Jeff McCon
Henderson Auctions
PO Box 22, Albany, LA 70711
985-687-1774
jeffm@hendersonauctions.com


MD
Larry Forman
PO Box 118, 5015 St. Leonard Road
St. Leonard, MD 20685
410-586-1161
shop@chesapeakemarketplace.com


MN
Curtis Malecha
5230 360th Avenue,
Janesville, MN 56048
507-461-3313
malechaauctions@gmail.com


NC
Joel Isley
PO Box 47, Gibsonville, NC 27249
336-263-6141
jiauction@yahoo.com


Robert Barton
Barton Realty & Auction
214 Redwood Bend
King, NC 27021-9361
336-407-0321
Bartonrealtyandauction@gmail.com


OH
Peter Gehres
2746 Wynnerock Ct, Hilliard, OH 43026
614-306-1435
petergehres@gmail.com


PA
Joseph A. Herr
736 Cook Rd, New Galilee, PA 16141
724-333-7051
joe@herracaneauctions.com


TN
Jeff Stansberry
4418 Old Clarksville Pike, Clarksville, TN 37043
615-749-1852
stansberryjeff@yahoo.com


TX
Alvin Kaddatz
Kaddatz Auctioneering & Farm Equipment Sales
535 HCR 4223, Hillsboro, TX 76645
254-582-3000, 254-707-0664
akaddatz@yahoo.com


John Sisk
PO Box 759
George West, TX 78022
361-456-7771
siskauctioneers@wildblue.net


VA
Joseph Earl Joyner II
2150 Armada Dr, Chesepeake, VA 23321
757-478-9630
auctionsbyjoe@cox.net


Eric Marshall
212 Cox Street, Apt. 3, Hillsville, VA 24343
276-733-7160
e.marshall@centurylink.net


WI
David Shroud
3301 Mueller Road, DeForest, WI 53532
608-692-8337, 608-846-7660
schroudauctions@centurytel.net